Latest News

  • 23 Apr at 17:42

    The 48-year-old man hit by a bus in Tauranga this afternoon is in a stable condition.

  • 23 Apr at 17:25

    SPORT: Wins for the Indiana Pacers, Toronto Raptors and Washington Wizards in the first round of the NBA's Eastern Conference playoffs.

  • 23 Apr at 17:24

    SPORT: Kiwis coach Stephen Kearney's confirmed he's had no contact with Sonny Bill Williams in the lead up to the ANZAC test against the Kangaroos.

  • 23 Apr at 17:12

    The NZRU and the Blues have agreed to the terms of Benji Marshall's release from his Super Rugby contract.

  • 23 Apr at 15:47

    Strong migration numbers are expected to support the housing market, even as the Reserve Bank prepares to hike interest rates.

  • 23 Apr at 15:46

    The future of rail on the East Coast looks increasingly bleak, with the Government coming out in support of investment in roads.

  • 23 Apr at 15:45

    A 23-year-old man has been arrested in relation to an alleged kidnapping where a woman was driven from Auckland to the Coromandel.

  • 23 Apr at 15:44

    A man has been charged with disorderly behaviour after throwing eggs at the Prime Minister's ministerial car in Napier.

  • 23 Apr at 15:06

    A suspicious white powder located at the Christchurch Mail Centre has been identified as flour.

  • 23 Apr at 14:58

    Two men have been charged with assaulting former All Black Justin Marshall. One is the son of the woman dubbed the Black Widow, Helen Milner.

RadioLIVE News desk

RadioLIVE News desk welcomes your news tips and information.

Please email us or call the news team on 09 360 0330. To contact the sport news team, email or call 09 928 9284

The network news centre is in Auckland and we have journalists in our offices in Wellington, and Christchurch as well as the Press Gallery office at Parliament combined with a team of freelance reporters around the country.

RadioLIVE supplies news and sport to all 140 MediaWorks radio stations, making it the most listened-to commercial radio news service in New Zealand.

Don't miss